[FULL ALBUM] TAEYEON’s (태연) 1st Album “My Voice” Mp3

Diposting pada

Download album Taeyeon’s 1st albums “my voice” mp3 update 2017. kumpulan lagu TAEYEON’s (태연) 1st Album “My Voice” full album.

Berikut ini detail albumnya:

  • Title: My Voice – The 1st Album
  • Artist: 태연 (TAEYEON)
  • Genre: R&B / Soul, Ballad, Dance, Rock
  • Release: 2017.02.28

Girls’ Generation leader Tae Yeon exploits her versatile vocals to the fullest in her first full-length album My Voice. Varying in genres from pop ballad to pop R&B and PB R&B, this release includes the title track Fine and the modern, chic I Got Love.

List Track Album TAEYEON’s (태연) 1st Album “My Voice”:

  1. TAEYEON – Fine (태연)
  2. Taeyeon – I Got Love (태연)
  3. TAEYEON – Feel So Fine (날개)
  4. TAEYEON – Cover Up
  5. TAEYEON – Im OK
  6. TAEYEON – Time Lapse
  7. TAEYEON – Sweet Love
  8. TAEYEON – When I Was Young
  9. TAEYEON – Lonely Night
  10. TAEYEON – Love In Color (수채화)
  11. TAEYEON – Fire
  12. TAEYEON – Eraser

[Full Album] TAEYEON’s (태연) 1st Album “My Voice” Mp3